Reviews

(4.9 of 5) - 18 Reviews
August 6, 2017
Charles Doyle
5/ 5stars
Hired P.D. to build waterfalls in my back yard. Robert came over to discuss what we wanted. He understood and offered creative suggestions of his own. The pr...
Source: Houzz
March 8, 2017
Tru
5/ 5stars
Living art! It is rare to find such satisfaction as I've found in seeing, and experiencing the true craftsmanship and artistry of the Ponds and Waterfalls Robert made. At first, one might wonder with all the dirt, and chaos of the existing being transformed. In the end, it changed the whole feeling and vibration of the entire landscape surrounding the house. The yard has a new and inviting energy and I'm truly in awe of the aesthetic masterpiece. Thank you, thank you, thank you... Tru
Source: Google
December 1, 2016
Mike Mattia
5/ 5stars
Pacific Dreamscapes did an amazing job and deserve more than 5 stars. Robert and his crew were very professional and attentive to detail. Robert is very creative in his designs and came up with the best pond I have ever seen. From the beginning until the end, I was very pleased with their work and work ethic. Robert's crew knew exactly what to do and were very careful in getting the job done. They finished the pond in lightning speed and my family has been enjoying it everyday. Will definitely recommend to all my friends who are looking for a beautiful landscape.
Source: Google
November 8, 2016
Cory Volper
5/ 5stars
Robert and crew gave us a beautiful new front yard.
Source: Facebook
August 28, 2016
Dominique Ford
5/ 5stars
Source: Facebook
July 23, 2016
Francisco Marcos
5/ 5stars
Source: Facebook
July 1, 2016
ciaran thornton
4/ 5stars
Source: Google
July 1, 2016
Charles Walker
5/ 5stars
I loved the work Robert and the rest of his crew produced. They worked from the time they showed up (on time) until the time they left. No chi chat, goofing off, just work. I received a very good result, more that I expected, and it transformed by back yard. Service after the cal was great. When I called about an issue, he was there, and it turned out it had nothing to do with the work he performed. If I have more work to do I will call him!!!!
Source: Google
February 7, 2016
Aaron Volper
5/ 5stars
Robert sat down with us to help plan out how we could build stairs from the sidewalk to our front door. He and his team truly turned our vague ideas into a masterpiece. The stone stairs glisten when wet and curve down gracefully between two light posts. Cables inside pipe were run underground from our house to the light posts and really help illuminate the street. They had to knock out a wall attached to two pillars but you wouldn’t know because they were finished off neatly with the same stucco colors of our house. We also asked if they could pour cement to extend the width of our driveway and build a retaining wall around our entire yard. We’re extremely pleased how it all came out and plan to use them again for our next outdoor project. Robert was very good at listening, giving suggestions, and taking time to survey the area to determine what would look best. He obviously enjoys what he does and takes pride in quality work.
Source: Google
November 5, 2015
Patti E.
5/ 5stars
My pond is now repaired and clean and my 30 koi are thriving. Pacific Dreamscapes did a perfect job.
Source: BBB
powered by ReviewPush Online Review Monitoring

Contact Us

Fill out the form below and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Name:

Email:

Phone:

Questions:


captcha
Enter the code above:

Review Us
Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com

"We use Angie's List to assess whether we're doing a good job keeping valued customers like you happy."

Click Here

To grade our quality of work and customer service.

(4.9 of 5) - 18 Reviews
Skip to toolbar